Posted on

Procrastination in a nutshell

Something I’ve noticed that is often paired with Insomnia, is procrastination. I know I am about as bad as you can be about procrastinating. This article does a really good job of summing up the issues in an easy to understand and fun way. I really like how it gives each part of the procrastinating problem a different personality. Here is the article from the website waitbutwhy.com. 

About InsomniacsUnited

Just an American college student on a different sleep pattern than the rest of society.

3 responses to “Procrastination in a nutshell

  1. Thankfulness to my father who informed me concerning this
    weblog, this web site is actually awesome.

  2. Oh my goodness! Impressive article dude! Thank you so much, However I am experiencing problems with your RSS.
    I don’t know the reason why I am unable to join it. Is there anybody else getting identical RSS issues?
    Anyone that knows the solution can you kindly respond?
    Thanx!!

What do you think about that

